PY-17635 Complete parameter names in ":type" declaration of reST docstrings
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:04:37 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
commit0e887a6c6e4e1ce08ceb6cad5e2a802f977ebfed
treebe765afae2a9ae8d7489a2c3b9d6e390d195866d
parent4128424a5f8ebeb783a476ebf763ea9548656b3c
PY-17635 Complete parameter names in ":type" declaration of reST docstrings
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/completion/PyDocstringCompletionContributor.java
python/testData/completion/paramNameInTypeDeclarationInRestDocstring.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PythonCompletionTest.java