IDEA-154894 [api] ability for disabling scrolling on document changes into Editor appcode/146.1365
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commit0e85fa0ea4ee7e5c3a0e429088d71db9650bb5d4
tree7e6239366725009619993a79c8476846481fcd2c
parent87e2c1f365cda072fa6e6757082c22af00fe2e1f
IDEA-154894 [api] ability for disabling scrolling on document changes into Editor
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java