IDEA-126493 (one action to rule them all, conveniently configurable via app. info...
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 17:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit0e57b3032e9bd38c512b037e863f371f5bd3c2d9
tree44adc4f4b34476ba3dc58d30b9198a11d197140a
parentbdc0e820954181157f7b1531608450b7215e386a
IDEA-126493 (one action to rule them all, conveniently configurable via app. info file)
community-resources/src/idea/IdeaApplicationInfo.xml
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/ApplicationInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationInfoImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/JetBrainsTvAction.java [moved from platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/welcomeScreen/JetBrainsTvAction.java with 53% similarity]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/welcomeScreen/IdeaJetBrainsTvAction.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml
python/edu/resources/idea/PyCharmEduApplicationInfo.xml
python/resources/idea/PyCharmCoreApplicationInfo.xml
resources/src/idea/RichPlatformActions.xml