js. make 'Unterminated statement' exception highlight only suspicious statements...
authorMaxim Kropotov <maxim.kropotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:52:24 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerMaxim Kropotov <maxim.kropotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:57:24 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commit0e4bd3f050f6a09be9815f61b92c30914de76eb3
tree71e6af3e2aa5f1e83860deccbee119eb1fd89dfc
parente55fbf3f1d84e833a561de77cf4cad598ce69d14
js. make 'Unterminated statement' exception highlight only suspicious statements if user prefers code style without semicolons
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/inspection-black-list.txt