refactored framework libraries support
authorsergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit0deb21ba60eda1263d9186a16633e6c1d7a8fff2
treedb691a8d74fa9a429b83ef4c3c1750e77b7915b4
parentd164083a23ef55b6aa14fd7bee883bf5fb1eaa78
refactored framework libraries support
16 files changed:
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/javaCompiler/api/CompilerPerfTestAction.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/DownloadingOptionsDialog.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/RequiredLibrariesInfo.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/versions/LibrariesConfigurationInfo.java [deleted file]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/versions/LibrariesConfigurationManager.java [deleted file]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/versions/LibraryConfigurationInfo.java [deleted file]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/versions/LibraryVersionInfo.java [deleted file]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/versions/VersionsComponent.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/daemon/ModuleProjectStructureElement.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/frameworks/LibrariesDownloadAssistant.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/frameworks/beans/DownloadJar.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/frameworks/beans/RequiredClass.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/frameworks/beans/Version.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/frameworks/beans/Versions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/ui/libraries/LibraryInfo.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/ui/libraries/MavenLibraryUtil.java