fix javadoc problem
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:07:08 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit0de5a9a4a8e6a727d1608853c71a667955396ff7
treecfc930f05592631f639aec0c0b9f8440c1ee96d5
parent2bfa8295fde40f002ac70b9bab5d3e9239e0552a
fix javadoc problem
platform/annotations/common/src/org/jetbrains/annotations/Contract.java