Wrong answer placeholder bounds for actions phpstorm/142.3716
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
commit0ddda3e2587237d61263d0b614b2db0023634124
treed69f3acd4eca48b5a9b4c8b32101abeda874dc21
parent799d32c5bcaffb7e9771142489af87ca261939b6
Wrong answer placeholder bounds for actions
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAnswerPlaceholderAction.java
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/courseFormat/TaskFile.java