editor now save file on transition to Python Console (PY-12487)
authorAlexander Marchuk <Alexander.Marchuk@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 09:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit0dbd0227b5435384766780b4a9e0424f1720127b
tree9afbc1531639f45fc12643bf9114cb8afaff3ce8
parent265a76354456ebdd5392076716f3268bc5248888
editor now save file on transition to Python Console (PY-12487)

(cherry picked from commit 0aa77573af70cdd8924470eb2668a3bd693f6204)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleView.java