CPP-3088 Kill CMake processes when exiting IDE
authorVasily Pisar <vasily.pisar@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 06:00:35 +0000 (09:00 +0300)
committerVasily Pisar <vasily.pisar@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:11:29 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commit0dbb20d42b61f1d74b25767f6b43c8624a9a82fa
tree4ea42090af8922eac586244c467fbbda389cf783
parent0e85fa0ea4ee7e5c3a0e429088d71db9650bb5d4
CPP-3088 Kill CMake processes when exiting IDE

- minor helper method
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ProcessOutput.java