fixed incorrect class level watch edit/delete
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:59:53 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit0da025819091bbfe1e5f7fc96327bcb46bc27ddf
treee7f6bb9fc4738cac4b07361cd304937331b2bc9b
parent11af3d46b59116efe3915406040e1d06c8677059
fixed incorrect class level watch edit/delete
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/RemoveCustomFieldAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/descriptors/data/UserExpressionData.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/watch/UserExpressionDescriptorImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/CustomFieldInplaceEditor.java