IDEA-136341 SmartPointerManagerImpl consumes too much memory during indexing
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit0d93daa17b0e9615d4812683101413cd47a5d5fc
treea4006f56ef1fab5f42b01af8837364aa5d0907bd
parent013314cfbc0d4dabb887597e92cda2c2d0b8704b
IDEA-136341 SmartPointerManagerImpl consumes too much memory during indexing
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPointerManagerImpl.java