call getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree) phpstorm/140.2700
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit0d828dab6cca2d9423d18eaf52dd3033dbb359cf
treede55b5f3d98d8abd5d25dc53c51fe58b31c71f99
parent640c53dbea6a2b257eee892f2378a547b1de0e29
call getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree)
plugins/coverage/src/com/intellij/coverage/view/JavaCoverageViewExtension.java