merge: mark files dirty in MergeApplication
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0300)
commit0d409b8184c837fc326d53341cef0312f1643c6f
tree30df2c5af6820f477b67d50d0021cf3547a0aa75
parentefa82e57c559cf98072cca98570c5cb66e3d454a
merge: mark files dirty in MergeApplication
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/applications/MergeApplication.java