check for AbstractMethodError earlier
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:26:46 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:27:58 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
commit0d353a15536ada1d1aed1d72d8e687bf638eaa07
tree3ddee6323b395e1c38780a1ce5a672d21d5730c4
parent96fe5ed0c924fb7148d7e51707d6eee60267cf14
check for AbstractMethodError earlier
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/MethodBytecodeUtil.java