enable advertising actions for PyCharm Edu only appcode/146.81
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:04:03 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit0d23b4debf5962ab6c63a7de89d2fda6c1d07827
treee33123006e2ca732dfec76276cee74c5bc152de5
parent86b6ee7f182ee693578e3d6acf1ed3a3d6bbcd57
enable advertising actions for PyCharm Edu only
python/educational-core/student/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyInstructionPainter.java
python/educational-python/src/META-INF/PyCharmEduPlugin.xml