PY-16870, PY-16972 Complete actual name of PyClass inside docstrings, not its toString()
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
commit0ceb58b74c7c0ca51e0372fc336f20ce5c9f6bd8
tree0520c04816613091920cc555d697c8c2397d4f4d
parent2dfff8862e6f7dcc87655093dd928580d1df0892
PY-16870, PY-16972 Complete actual name of PyClass inside docstrings, not its toString()

See com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CompletionData#objectToLookupItem
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/completion/PyDocstringCompletionContributor.java
python/testData/completion/classNameInDocstring.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/completion/classNameInDocstring.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PythonCompletionTest.java