unexpected errors logging
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:12:48 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit0cd1407e8eb282e3b08977a2b030a2bf6e0c2f42
treece1c256a5b6048b1c1ea7cf1332b68e87510100a
parente4486ad1d7590828bf6d67c421f2cf4df68a319e
unexpected errors logging
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/cmdline/BuildMain.java