add IDE encoding configuration to General settings page in PyCharm, like it was done...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0400)
commit0cb2ab5b96ef2a1b221df734a5b6c355bb4794af
tree9b30446e2b18cb0cf7cfb8bdb3db63bc2ef9573d
parentc9e21dca2e93a1dd620fa1967cf0ebc27587d728
add IDE encoding configuration to General settings page in PyCharm, like it was done in RubyMine
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/encoding/PlatformEncodingOptionsPanel.form [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/encoding/PlatformFileEncodingConfigurable.java [new file with mode: 0644]