no 'too many ids' heuristic in isCheapEnoughToSearch, as this depends largely on...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit0c8d0cb9b057f1a07e6834304c1ce9c4ac64d31a
tree5523a2d7aa1340972528420444e3a5f8561d7569
parent74726edfb5aa88a0af3b3e1e62721bb05f89a130
no 'too many ids' heuristic in isCheapEnoughToSearch, as this depends largely on the number of files ever touched by VFS in any project
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/cache/CacheManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/cache/impl/IndexCacheManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/PsiSearchHelperImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndex.java