memory optimization
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
commit0c47e8b158889e2a56abb8fe8c8e51f6a443ddf2
tree1b90a340bdf5175b46f5e774241e905b599e6851
parent0fad7d3663f2a97803db2007768caae077fa276a
memory optimization
13 files changed:
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/colors/pages/JavaColorSettingsPage.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/impl/FileTemplateManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/colors/pages/CustomColorsPage.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/AnAction.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/CustomShortcutSet.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/Shortcut.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/StreamProvider.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/StateStorageManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/FoldingModelImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/KeymapImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/SchemesManagerFactoryImpl.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/xml/XmlTagValueImpl.java
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/xml/XmlText.java