more direct method for obtaining floating-point character advance - should be faster...
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commit0c2df406f5267d097dfe725eac1983c6a932b605
tree39f6e554768e0d70ac226faf916670393a8586a2
parent3e61ed5ee271b0f9fe8e5f3aafe32c3c0e7854d7
more direct method for obtaining floating-point character advance - should be faster (IDEA-165448)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/view/FontLayoutService.java