Don't use regexp matching for such a simple case.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:18:44 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
commit0bef5521c58b276277ab70d716a228be12437be6
tree1a86bf88ac0a4ad9b4185fdb883e6c2218f3ace5
parent8f86a318da6767d240651f02c48648dbfed5173f
Don't use regexp matching for such a simple case.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/DescriptorProviderInspection.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java