IDEA-CR-15578 final fix `rename A to B and B to A`
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit0bd39935dd987725e35243901437e38ad64719cc
tree00367550ca7936784c76d96ee47fa2e82208ea3e
parent728ff4bd4933709066fd9b4937d12d467a3a64cf
IDEA-CR-15578 final fix `rename A to B and B to A`
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/SchemeManagerImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/SchemeManagerTest.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/SingleInspectionProfilePanel.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/text/UniqueNameGenerator.java