more correct add stepping filter availability
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:54:12 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:55:33 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit0bc1c6cd082e893af344f01a9d8adc499e5d3fad
treefdc0795a2d989cf14da0e48c529c3a3f6f4b32f7
parent30290378667f62fc83ad809e486bb73b5c167405
more correct add stepping filter availability
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/AddSteppingFilterAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/PopFrameAction.java