Minor Pass current project to StepicAdaptiveRreactionPanel
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:07:10 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
commit0bbd525e12eb9c2d9d5475d029d661eb1f05c5c3
tree92a5c6d4b52fa77a915a8d35fa92b8a4ef8f15c0
parent67ad50b8a2fbf7de719ef74d16941ad5b64d72ff
Minor Pass current project to StepicAdaptiveRreactionPanel
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicAdaptiveReactionsPanel.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyToolWindow.java