skip modality check if restart was explicitly confirmed by user
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit0ba53c017eaeb53b1030658706a8b55050c69972
tree2a816c39816d723f8b224b15a636ed5f813619f8
parentf403699762bd473de10bcd02df1308b7801fc98d
skip modality check if restart was explicitly confirmed by user
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/AbstractUpdateDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateInfoDialog.java