null-literal argument: do not check nullable parameters with dfa + improve problem...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit0b95b1906899495029fdfff37f755591555a4f04
tree70283d09a1399cc7bb5246101ac98bd933229054
parente3fd062cbb31a2b1c6114594dd7cc58580e5d85e
null-literal argument: do not check nullable parameters with dfa + improve problem description text
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/dataFlow/DataFlowInspectionBase.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/dataFlow/NullParameterConstraintChecker.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/InspectionsBundle.properties