IDEA-149210 Rework IDE notifications
authorAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
committerAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:08:53 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
commit0b79a98c2d7143b6037549c036a9d7594eeff1ad
tree766a5f5c663b5168635d7330bceb19020607fb39
parentde766d647465d031cb054728aa9dcff81fe56d54
IDEA-149210 Rework IDE notifications
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/EventLog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/NotificationsManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/BalloonImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/BalloonLayoutConfiguration.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/BalloonLayoutData.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/NotificationBalloonActionProvider.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/NotificationBalloonShadowBorderProvider.java