SSR: match html tag with different language content (e.g. css) correctly (WEB-22955) appcode/171.733
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit0b63a5e71621bf15ef2b3f52b82a97705ac4bc98
treee482e09d6240a09744bd2f519f75341663d869b1
parent857263f5dcc73d0ff8a36ddab5d7e5044e1b0a3f
SSR: match html tag with different language content (e.g. css) correctly (WEB-22955)
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/filters/TagValueFilter.java