release thread-lifetime actors
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit0b34fe05f8fd8919a34be95e22e4779ccd2f77a1
tree99e40d725090707660fc41ba0523d34142f95662
parent14ac3a1709d8db5037f9b4572860dbb497d982ce
release thread-lifetime actors
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/JsonUtil.java
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/rpc/MessageWriter.java
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader-runtime/src/org/jetbrains/jsonProtocol/JsonWriters.java
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader-runtime/src/org/jetbrains/jsonProtocol/OutMessage.java