SteppingTest: select target for smart step by its name not by index to avoid cryptic...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commit0b140b748144d23c92603d166471794706e6f6b8
tree8c88b2b0f834b1c40273619a2cf61305b172f65b
parent109bee6ba79aa19480ade1c785074b2cd27b3ddd
SteppingTest: select target for smart step by its name not by index to avoid cryptic failures (e.g. if some target disappear because test switches to mockJDK where the corresponding method doesn't present)
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/DebuggerTestCase.java
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase.java