collect project roots as well
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit0acaba41fce9938e5c05864970cd448791982d56
treeac2293d5267697d9f6757443e2380aad4befd6e6
parent049e1baa16552045c62316695c87cb5ef004d4d9
collect project roots as well
platform/indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/AdditionalIndexableFileSet.java