fix @NotNull instrumentation for enum constructor parameters with ASM 3.3 (IDEA-56943... pycharm/96.829
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 17:15:07 +0000 (21:15 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 17:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0400)
commit0ac2793995f384ddfc6307b5cae4c732b048240c
treeccc14dcfdaa4578b765d74bdff55f970fee9869f
parenta847515b92734948fa71edfa916a538ebee1c71b
fix @NotNull instrumentation for enum constructor parameters with ASM 3.3 (IDEA-56943); move NotNullVerifyingInstrumenterTest to java-tests
java/compiler/notNull/src/com/intellij/compiler/notNullVerification/NotNullVerifyingInstrumenter.java
java/java-tests/java-tests.iml
java/java-tests/testData/compiler/notNullVerification/EnumConstructor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/compiler/notNullVerification/MultipleReturns.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/compiler/notNullVerification/SimpleReturn.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/compiler/notNullVerification/annotations.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/compiler/notNullVerification/NotNullVerifyingInstrumenterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]