start groovyc with project encodings
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:41:21 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit0aaa081bc51dcc9bb29ab506edbf94a79d6dc9d1
tree97f0406494fdea3d9c20b606bcec5a3c1bb84f07
parent985192ea403e6221e4ac3afeef89c86c7f587b60
start groovyc with project encodings
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/groovy/GroovyBuilder.java