Streamline API of PyDocStringGenerator - remove withDefaultParameters()
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 21:20:58 +0000 (00:20 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit0a450ae5232f62a12e65b6e485e84bc29cdb2b10
treeaabb83713e1b3015ef6fc75a94f7d6f60d007660
parentb3e325357fd221788eb45f441bc3c232543630cf
Streamline API of PyDocStringGenerator - remove withDefaultParameters()
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/PyGenerateDocstringIntention.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocstringGenerator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonEnterHandler.java