Maven+Ant: correct before run tasks updating (IDEA-44796,IDEA-44793,IDEA-42264)
authorAnton.Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerAnton.Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:47:18 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit0a345db3ebeb526d2b1a3d05fa69f3c7bf4fa8c9
tree732b463099324c18baf70c01633829dca66ec2ae
parent2b2c2776410f29f889ff206062cc721ebfe7b727
Maven+Ant: correct before run tasks updating (IDEA-44796,IDEA-44793,IDEA-42264)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/RunManagerEx.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/RunManagerListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/BaseExecuteBeforeRunDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/RunManagerImpl.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/explorer/AntExplorer.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/navigator/MavenProjectsNavigator.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/tasks/MavenBeforeRunTasksProvider.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/tasks/actions/ToggleBeforeRunTaskAction.java