diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commit0a020a8eada3f66848ca806c4caf099503d627ea
treeab366b635930c0c981bbdb64a579d9bf2913bf7b
parent96c38a02e686c017f7dc504dde1d81a7a435dd87
diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffDialogHints.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/impl/DiffWindowBase.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/WindowWrapperBuilder.java