Drop older envs.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit09f795c936b956d46b61df7e0efdb617ea5645fa
tree914949f8e46c24f6828f8173332d5d26292a01d6
parent0116fee4310ee7a4c870af370be68bf77a89349c
Drop older envs.
python/setup-test-environment/build.gradle