fix first breadcrumb anti-aliasing
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit09f24bbdcb6b6a35b3960cf7b9093b88ddef0edf
tree4f61489ce62b97f59cd2467d30169bf5733f5381
parentdcaafe1b993d8f0bc291e50858b078ffa28f0444
fix first breadcrumb anti-aliasing
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsComponent.java