EA-19798
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
commit09d7a4d1693a766c7925bf4c727a9ff5ec5e865f
treea25592874fbec85d37b784989c0931709c293c61
parente4f87ccaaa0b70d87ad3307a6b7326de061606ca
EA-19798
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/RemoveUnusedVariableFix.java