Fix errors and fully support matplotlib interactive mode in run and debug with the...
authorElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
committerElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:42:31 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commit096ecf15322c1f2a52011d0f48ab0de137d72f08
tree5a3de4682a11d7c5fd963a51ca5b928d551f9cc3
parente5a05b2d1de29f0311d67c5d9fc223122084b1dc
Fix errors and fully support matplotlib interactive mode in run and debug with the option "Show command line afterwards" enabled (PY-21330)
python/helpers/pydev/pydev_run_in_console.py
python/helpers/pydev/pydevconsole.py
python/helpers/pydev/pydevd.py