AuthenticationPanel: able to hide the "remember password" checkbox.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 12:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
commit091a99630367a25c3a775167d24aec28797d5c33
treea2366d70146dfbf7f287fa2963ea13b1c9c0f2ff
parent5a063ef8778973625af431d40a111badbec020ae
AuthenticationPanel: able to hide the "remember password" checkbox.
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/net/AuthenticationPanel.java