IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - initial commit
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:01:24 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:45:23 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commit0908de1bde2dcd4720f8f2452f08ca1e93d6d093
tree77e0811eadfce4b51eeedf29448fbdbb4827ec64
parentac351ea03954ef1ca08b54b7e507490037d480f6
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - initial commit
14 files changed:
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/CompoundPositionManager.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/JavaLineBreakpointType.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/RunToCursorBreakpoint.java
java/debugger/impl/src/org/jetbrains/java/debugger/breakpoints/properties/JavaLineBreakpointProperties.java
java/debugger/openapi/src/com/intellij/debugger/SourcePosition.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/actions/handlers/XToggleLineBreakpointActionHandler.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointManager.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointVariant.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointVariantsProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]