Import completion in console now works identically like in normal python editor ...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:37:04 +0000 (21:37 +0400)
commit08c2174385c6a9bff4900cabc99115458a71310d
tree830e8c9df96633aa08446df70660414b35d171e5
parent898ed9bfcc067bc037f180178f2972bf57bfbadf
Import completion in console now works identically like in normal python editor (PY-2408).
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java