more tests for passing arguments (WEB-16470 File watcher: spaces in paths prevent...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commit08917dd2181f481f55afdafca2a7c4360d413d4c
tree92eb927942e0897960b6a433628f811d350406a0
parent0b2d7fcc1a908728b62223fb941926cd4bd1eb63
more tests for passing arguments (WEB-16470 File watcher: spaces in paths prevent to run program)
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/execution/GeneralCommandLineTest.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/execution/ParamPassingTest.java