accept the bitter truth that .gc() doesn't have to gc
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
commit082ba38fc349e47f9a27944ab1bcc8b876caff3f
tree7753ca00bb70eaddda26a36fdd949bf0db8bf542
parentc89bf846ab9013492c6bb854a1fe13967e837609
accept the bitter truth that .gc() doesn't have to gc
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/WeakListTest.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/WeakReferenceArrayTest.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/WeaksTestCase.java