remove assertion for now
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0400)
commit0829943e5c058399d5fa8042e3cbc56c28cead80
tree653ad08a2d260383c1a948378019d12e4ed53d9f
parent5b59b4c20f561ad065c37a31b2f84ba267a7da38
remove assertion for now
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/HighlighterList.java