Automatic external doc urls for JavaScript libraries in project structure [r=N.Chashn...
authorRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:05:54 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
commit07d803dca039e74821b19f81a910475b050d0887
tree14fea2bbe36b1a3138643c71af59c6a69c63ecc9
parent95cbc11e46c281ac96c5f61a744ab4c5bdd3bedc
external doc urls for JavaScript libraries in project structure [r=N.Chashnikov]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/DefaultLibraryRootsComponentDescriptor.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/LibraryRootsComponent.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/LibraryTreeStructure.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/libraries/ui/AttachRootButtonDescriptor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/libraries/ui/ChooserBasedAttachRootButtonDescriptor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/libraries/ui/LibraryEditorComponent.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/libraries/ui/LibraryRootsComponentDescriptor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/LibraryEditor.java [moved from java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/LibraryEditor.java with 100% similarity]