IDEA-140562 In the Debug Variables & Watches views, indicate whether a variable is...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:01:31 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
commit079e9270c9c01a044704ce938ba0510a1c860ddd
treeb0f5b1a9185729cf4a2b972e9d4b896eadce8898
parent4cb4c1fd03ac2ba8b147263b714a2d2df23fb9c0
IDEA-140562 In the Debug Variables & Watches views, indicate whether a variable is a method parameter
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/DebuggerTreeRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/watch/ArgumentValueDescriptorImpl.java