getCurrentSession could actually be called from any thread
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:42:23 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commit07990ed0e78185400a68197cc1c98c465b3b0523
tree776c252178a8a542fdecb1a8af073f7ba3954b63
parentacee80ca94f9661ed5509951eb3c9b7621939b07
getCurrentSession could actually be called from any thread
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerManagerImpl.java